Visa-On-Arrival to Indians

This summer, Consider Visiting the Countries That Provide Visa-On-Arrival to Indians

Indians simply love to travel and explore different countries which offer visa-on-arrival to Indians. A foreign trip is something that is enjoyed completely by Indians and when the destination offers the visa-on-arrival to Indians, things even get better. Since getting visa is one of the hassle tasks in vacation planning, the hungry traveler soul wants to access easy things only. These days, more than 50 countries are providing visa-on-arrival facility. And currently Zimbabwe was also included into the list of these countries. Let’s check them out and plan your trip.

1. Asia
Asia is a dream wonderland for Indians as maximum Asian nations are budget-friendly and easily accessible. Visa-on-arrival is provided in Indonesia, Jordan, Thailand, Nepal, Timor Leste, Cambodia, Macau, Laos, and Maldives.

2. Africa
The natural beauty of Africa is worth to mention and visit. Ethiopia and Madagascan provides a spectacular scenery. Other African nations which provide visa-on-arrival facility are Tanzania, Kenya, Mauritius, Guinea-Bissau, Comoros, Burundi, Togo, Uganda, Djibouti, and Cape Verde. Visitors need to show proof of ample funds for covering their stay and needed documents for their next destination. In Seychelles, visitors get a permit on arrival for a maximum 3 months period if they hold enough funds, a return ticket, and accommodation proof amid stay.

3. North America
Things to look forward to in North America are towering forests, beaches, and music. Indians get visa-on-arrival in Grenadines, the Saint Vincent, Jamaica, Tobago and Trinidad, Saint Kitts and Nevis, El Salvador, and St Lucia.

4. South America
If you visit South America, you will get to see white sandy beaches and colonial towns. Only Guyana and Bolivia provide a visa-on-arrival facility to Indians.

5. Oceania Countries
Oceania is the centered region on the islands of the tropical Pacific Ocean. At present these 4-island nations (Fiji, Samoa, Nauru, and Tuvalu) provide a visa-on-arrival to Indians.

6. Countries currently included into the list
Bahrain, Cote d’Ivoire, Antigua and Barbuda, Gabon, Georgia, Malaysia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Things to consider
To get a visa on arrival, you would require furnishing return air tickets, proof of ample funds for covering your stay, evidence of hotel booking, a passport with sufficient empty pages, passport sizes photos, and money for a fee if needed in the country.
So, if you are planning an overseas vacation, take OkToBoard with you!

About the Author

By oktoboard / Administrator

Follow oktoboard
on May 30, 2018

No Comments

Leave a Reply